Congratulations to our 2017 Grand Prize Winner!

Thank you to all who participated! Congratulations to our 2017 Grand Prize Winner:  Peter Whiteley NFLD (in photo below.)


















9 Sobeys $100 Gift cards:

Ronald Belliveau NB
Leo MacDonald NS
Andre Gallant NS
Anne Woolridge NL
Karen Kiervin NB
Joseph Head NS
Brandy Doucet PE
Patrick Tarrant NL
Bev Fraser PE


Potato Board Gift Packages:
Nancy Porter NS
Ryan Boehner NS
Roberta MacKinnon NS
Melanie Wilson NS
Deanna King NL
Kathleen Donovan NB
Andrea Hickey NB
Patricia Maher NL
Victoria Grant NS
Leo MacDonald NS
William Fraser PE
Naomi Briggs PE
Sharon Baggs NL
Dana Rowe NB
Catherine Cole NB
Jennifer O'Donnell NB
Jodie Acker NS
Suzanne Koehler NS
Carla Veinot NS
Troy Acker NS
Marnie McLellan NS
Marilyn Arsenault NS
Amy Deveau NS
Dorothy Gaudet PE
Lori Jorgensen NL

Museum Prize
Leo MacDonald NS
Stephen Briggs PE
Kathleen Donovan NB
David Cort NS
Amanda Paddock NS
Miranda Poirier NS
Raymond Deveau NS
Nicole Costain NL
Melanie Wilson NS
Amy Heffernan NL
Dennis Cox NS
Ron Arsenault NB
Vern Grantham, NS
Joann Horgan 
Bart Brown NS
Joann Horgan NS
Claire McGillivray NS
Anne Woolridge NL
Tim Herrington NS
Kim White, NS
Erin Beam NB
Stacey McLaughlin NS
Chantelle Daigle NB
Roger Williams NB
Holly Dornan NB

If you are one of the winning names and we have not contacted you yet, please drop us a message and let us know. Again, Congratulations to all!

News & Events

February is Potato Month......


Help celebrate the spud by getting yourself a bag of Heritage Potatoes at your local Sobeys, Foodland and Co-op Stores and enter online for your chance to win a fabulous Island Prize package.....


It starts February 1,2018



Contest Info

A very special Thank you to our Sponsors of the 2018 Win a Trip to PEI Potato Contest.


To view a list of our Sponsors and more information about the Contest, Click here.